Contacts

 

Chairman Clive Hedges chairman@nnbr.co.uk
Secretary Vicky Last secretary@nnbr.co.uk
Treasurer Keith Dickens treasurer@nnbr.co.uk
Membership Secretary Libby Ashton membership@nnbr.co.uk
Web Administrator Molly Underwood webadmin@nnbr.co.uk
Holt 10km Race Director David Dawber nnbrholt10k@outlook.com
Worstead 5 Mile Race Directors John Stares & Adrian Dyde worstead@nnbr.co.uk
Press Officer John Worrall pressofficer@nnbr.co.uk
President Noel Spruce
Clothing Manager Peter Eaton kit@nnbr.co.uk
Head Coach Dave Spooner coach@nnbr.co.uk
Welfare Officer Maria Greaves

 

You can contact us by filling in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message