Who’s Who?

Chairman Clive Hedges chairman@nnbr.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Jeremy Bolam jeremybolam@btinternet.com
Secretary Vinnie Purdy secretary@nnbr.co.uk
Treasurer Alistair Wilkinson treasurer@nnbr.co.uk
Membership Secretary Libby Ashton membership@nnbr.co.uk
Web Administrator Dave Spooner webadmin@nnbr.co.uk
Holt 10km Race Director David Dawber nnbrholt10k@outlook.com
Worstead 5 Mile Race Directors John Stares & Adrian Dyde worstead@nnbr.co.uk
Chase The Train Race Director Jeremy Bolam jeremybolam@btinternet.com
Press Officer John Worrall pressofficer@nnbr.co.uk
President Noel Spruce
Clothing Manager Sarah Melton kit@nnbr.co.uk
Head Coach Dave Spooner coach@nnbr.co.uk
Welfare Officer Maria Greaves