Who’s Who?

Chairman Clive Hedges chairman@nnbr.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Jeremy Bolam jeremybolam@btinternet.com
Secretary Vinnie Purdy secretary@nnbr.co.uk
Treasurer Peter Hill treasurer@nnbr.co.uk
Membership Secretary Libby Ashton membership@nnbr.co.uk
Web Administrator John Fagan webadmin@nnbr.co.uk
Holt 10km Race Director David Dawber nnbrholt10k@outlook.com
Worstead 5 Mile Race Directors Tony Witmond worstead@nnbr.co.uk
Chase The Train Race Director Lesley Winston lesley.winston@yahoo.com
Press Officer John Worrall pressofficer@nnbr.co.uk
President Noel Spruce
Clothing Manager Lesley Winston lesley.winston@yahoo.com
Head Coach Darren Armstrong coach@nnbr.co.uk